The Lake Court House Foundation


To preserve and maintain the Historic Lake Court House for the benefit of the community.

The Lake Court House Foundation



Carrie Napoleon, Director. e-mail:

Patricia Korcha, office, e-mail:

Board of Directors

Bruce Woods, President

Thomas Donovan, 1st Vice President

David Bryan, 2nd Vice President

David Walden, Treasurer

Carol Drasga, Secretary

Martha Wheeler, president emeritus

Timothy Briggs

James Burns

Charles Daily

Trey Fankhauser

John Hagerman

David Huber

David Katz

Marion Kellum

Michael Lunn

Mary Phillips

Laura Small

Jeffrey Oesterle, inactive vice president

Jerry Ross, honorary member